Officers - Guaranty Bancorp, Inc.

James E. Graham


Marsha E. Gingue

Officers - Woodsville Guaranty Savings Bank

Executive Management

James E. Graham
President & Chief Executive Officer


Daniel X. Stannard Jr.
Executive Vice President & Senior Lending Officer


Anthony J. Pucci
Senior Vice President


Marsha E. Gingue
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer



Senior Management

Alison A. Bruce
Vice President, Compliance & Risk Specialist, CRA & Privacy Officer


Rhonda L. Caswell
Vice President, Retail & Human Resources Officer

Wendy S. Hazlett
Vice President & Compliance Officer


Todd W. Aldrich
Residential Loan Officer


Barbara A. Bullard
Assistant Vice President & Residential Loan Officer


Linda L. Bunnell
Assistant Vice President & Fiserv Liaison Project Coordinator


Janine B. Carver
Assistant Vice President & Marketing Officer


Daphne A. Cassady
Vice President & Commercial Loan Officer


Janice L. Cole
Assistant Compliance Officer


Amy E. Crocker
Assistant Vice President & Controller


Cheryl L. Crown
Vice President, Operations Officer


Terry J. Daniels
Assistant Vice President & Residential Loan Officer 


Danny N. Desrosiers
Assistant Vice President & Business Development Officer


Ann D. Dow
Vice President & Residential Loan Officer


Tricia K. Fryman
Assistant Vice President & Retail Officer


Marcie B. Gowen-Nobley
Residential Loan Officer


Stefanie L. Gulick
Vice President, Loan & Credit Administration Officer


Jennifer Hall
Assistant Vice President, Deposit & Municipal Services Sales Officer


Jonathan P. Hobbs
Vice President & Commercial Loan Officer


Scott D. Horne
Vice President & Commercial Loan Officer


Pamela S. Kinder
Vice President & Senior Operations Officer


Gary P. Langlois
Consumer Loan Officer, Fraud Investigator & Security Officer


Linda R. Livengood
Assistant Vice President & Retail Services Officer


Jane L. MacDonald


Richard E. Manzi Jr.
Vice President & Regional Market Manager


Jeneil C. McAllister
Vice President & Information Security Officer


Shannon C. McKee
Vice President & Branch Administration Officer


Bobbi Jo Norcross
Assistant Vice President & Loan Servicing Officer


Lori A. Riggie
Residential Loan Officer


Matthew A. Smith
Assistant Vice President & Network Manager


A. Frank Stiegler
Vice President & Commercial Loan Officer


Carol J. Walker
Vice President & Commercial Loan Officer


Shauna L. Walker
Assistant Vice President & Assistant Loan Administration Officer


Rena E. Woods
Indirect Loan Officer & Collections Officer

Directors - Guaranty Bancorp, Inc. and Woodsville Guaranty Savings Bank

Charles P. Butson, Chair
Limited Service Hotel Mgmt. & Development Managing Partner, Butson Hotel Investments & Butson Hotel Management

Francis X. Collins, Secretary
Retired VP/Investments
A.G. Edwards & Sons

Francis A. Crane
President & Owner
Andrews Construction Co., Inc.

Carrie L. Gendreau
Owner/Trainer, The Training Connection
Owner, Emma & Co. Consignment Boutique

James E. Graham
President & CEO
Guaranty Bancorp, Inc. & Woodsville Guaranty Savings Bank

Edward A. Hennessey
Littleton Coin Company

Stephen U. Samaha
Of Counsel, Samaha Russell Hodgdon PA

Andrew P. Smith
Owner/Broker, Peabody & Smith Realty
Owner, M & A Northpoint Investment Group, Inc. & 383 Main Street, LLC; Partner, VTwin Realty & Peak Three Assoc. LLC

Honorary Directors

Harold J. Graham
Retired President
Woodsville Guaranty Savings Bank

Walter O. Young
Retired, Business Owner