2019

May

Friday, May 17: AHEAD Homebuyer Fair - 4:30-7:30PM
The Littleton Community Center, 120 Main Street, Littleton, NH
Free admission, prizes, pizza and refreshments.
 
Saturday, May 25: Lisbon Office Closed for Lilac Festival
 
Monday, May 27: Memorial Day Holiday - all WGSB offices closed
 

June

Customer Appreciation Cookout Month!
 
Friday, June 7: Lancaster & Franconia Offices - 11AM-2PM

Friday, June 7: Lisbon Office Hot Dog Day - 11AM-2PM
 
Friday, June 14: Piermont & Plymouth Offices - 11AM-2PM
 
Friday, June 21: Littleton/Cottage Street Office - 11AM-2PM
 
Friday, June 28: Woodsville/Central Street Office - 11AM-2PM
 

July

 
Thursday, July 4: Independence Day Holiday - all WGSB offices closed
 
July 18-21: Cash Cow at the Bradford Fair
 
July 24-28: Cash Cow at the North Haverhill Fair
 

August

August 29-September 2: Cash Cow at the Lancaster Fair
 

September

Monday, September 2: Labor Day Holiday - all WGSB offices closed
 

October

Monday, October 14: Columbus Day - all WGSB offices closed
 

November

Monday, November 11: Veterans Day - all WGSB offices closed

Thursday, November 28: Thanksgiving Day - all WGSB offices closed
 

December

Wednesday, December 25: Christmas Day - all WGSB offices closed

 

To find our regular business hours, visit our Offices and ATMs page.