January

New Year’s Day, Monday, January 1, 2018 - Closed

Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 15, 2018 - Closed

February

Presidents’ Day, Monday, February 19, 2018 - Closed

March

No scheduled events.

April

Easter, Sunday, April 1, 2018 (supermarket offices) - Closed

May

Memorial Day, Monday, May 28, 2018 - Closed

June - Customer Appreciation Cookout Month!

Friday, June 1, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm - Piermont & Plymouth

Friday, June 8, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm - Littleton/Cottage Street & Lisbon (Lisbon will serve steamed hot dogs only)

Friday, June 15, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm - Lancaster & Franconia

Friday, June 22, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm - Woodsville/Central Street

July

Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Closed

August

No events scheduled at this time.

September

Labor Day, Monday, September 3, 2018 - Closed

October 

Columbus Day, Monday, October 8, 2018 - Closed

November

Veterans’ Day, Monday, November 12, 2018 - Closed

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Closed

December

Christmas Day, Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Closed

January

New Year's Day, Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - Closed

 

To find our regular business hours, visit our Offices and ATMs page.