All Woodsville Guaranty Savings Bank offices will be closed to observe the following holidays. 


Christmas Day, Sunday, December 25, 2016 (Supermarket offices) 

Christmas Day Observed, Monday, December 26, 2016

New Year’s Day, Sunday, January 1, 2017

New Year’s Day Observed, Monday, January 2, 2017 

Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 16, 2017

Presidents’ Day, Monday, February 20, 2017

Easter, Sunday, April 16, 2017 (Supermarket offices) 

Memorial Day, Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day, Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day, Monday, October 9, 2017 

Veterans’ Day, Saturday, November 11, 2017 

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 23, 2017 

Christmas Day, Monday, December 25, 2017 


To find our regular business hours, visit our Offices and ATMs page.