Woodsville/Wells River Area and Upper Valley


Jonathan Hobbs, NMLS #493688 

Assistant Vice President & Commercial Loan Officer

63 Central Street, Woodsville, NH  03785

Tel: 603-747-4224

Email: Jon.Hobbs@theguarantybank.com

Scott Horne

Vice President & Commercial Loan Officer

63 Central Street, Woodsville, NH  03785

Tel: 603-747-4237

Email: Scott.Horne@theguarantybank.com

Sean Long

Vice President & Upper Valley Market Manager

17 ½ Lebanon Street, Hanover, NH  03755

Tel: 603-653-0102

Email: Sean.Long@theguarantybank.com

Frank Stiegler

Vice President & Commercial Loan Officer

63 Central Street, Woodsville, NH  03785

Tel: 603-747-4217

Email: Frank.Stiegler@theguarantybank.com

Northern New Hampshire


Amanda Arcone

Assistant Vice President & Commercial Banking Officer

189 Cottage Street, Littleton, NH  03561

Tel: 603-444-3833

Email: Amanda.Arcone@theguarantybank.com

Carol Walker

Vice President & Commercial Loan Officer

189 Cottage Street, Littleton, NH 03561

Tel: 603-444-3813

Email: Carol.Walker@theguarantybank.com

Plymouth Area & Lakes Region



Danny Desrosiers, NMLS #619800

Assistant Vice President & Business Development Officer

7 Town West Road, Tenney Mtn. Hwy, Plymouth, NH  03264

Tel: 603-536-4908

Email: Danny.Desrosiers@theguarantybank.com


 

Richard Manzi, NMLS #619802 

Vice President & Regional Market Manager

7 Town West Road, Tenney Mtn. Hwy, Plymouth, NH  03264

Tel: 603-536-4908

Email: Richard.Manzi@theguarantybank.com