Woodsville/Wells River Area and Upper Valley


Picture of Jon Hobbs, AVP and Commercial Loan Officer smiling with the bank's lobby in the background

Jonathan Hobbs, NMLS #493688 

Assistant Vice President & Commercial Loan Officer

63 Central Street, Woodsville, NH  03785

Tel: 603-747-4224

Email: Jon.Hobbs@theguarantybank.com

Picture of Scott Horne, VP and Commercial Loan Officer, standing outside and smiling with office in the background.

Scott Horne

Vice President & Commercial Loan Officer

63 Central Street, Woodsville, NH  03785

Tel: 603-747-4237

Email: Scott.Horne@theguarantybank.com

Frank Stiegler

Vice President & Commercial Loan Officer

63 Central Street, Woodsville, NH  03785

Tel: 603-747-4217

Email: Frank.Stiegler@theguarantybank.com


Northern New Hampshire


Carol Walker

Vice President & Commercial Loan Officer

189 Cottage Street, Littleton, NH 03561

Tel: 603-444-3813

Email: Carol.Walker@theguarantybank.com


Plymouth Area & Lakes Region


Headshot of Danny Desrosiers, with gray hair and mustache, glasses, smiling and wearing a suit jacket and tie

Danny Desrosiers, NMLS #619800

Assistant Vice President & Business Development Officer

7 Town West Road, Tenney Mtn. Hwy, Plymouth, NH  03264

Tel: 603-536-4908

Email: Danny.Desrosiers@theguarantybank.com


Richard Manzi, NMLS #619802

Vice President

7 Town West Road, Tenney Mtn. Hwy, Plymouth, NH  03264

Tel: 603-536-4908

Email: Richard.Manzi@theguarantybank.com